ANS Operations and Power Division

2015 Election Results



Thomas A. Remick
Chair
Engineering Section Leader,
Arizona Public Service, Palo
Verde Nuclear Generating
Station



1st Vice Chair
Program Manager,
Automation & Field Services,
Westinghouse Electric
Company, LLC, Pittsburgh,
PA



James Vincent (Vince)
Gilbert, 2nd Vice Chair
Chief Knowledge Officer,
EXCEL Services Corporation,
Rockville, MD



Myron M. Kaczmarsky Secretary Senior Director, Business Development, CB&I Power, Canton, MA



Treasurer
Business Development
Manager, Nuclear Integrated
Services inside CB&I Power,
Charlotte, NC



Scott W. Ackerman Executive Committee Maintenance Supervisor, VC Summer Nuclear Station Units 2 and 3



Chad J. Boyer
Executive Committee
Engineering Manager, CB&I,
Charlotte, NC



Luis M. Sanchez
Executive Committee
Executive Vice President,
United Controls International



Brycen L. Wendt
Executive Committee
Graduate Student, Idaho
State University